Recent Posts

Pages: [1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
General Discussion / Re: Chat thread
« Last post by JustinBieberDingus on Today at 04:36:26 PM »
I graduated University today.  ;D
Big Brother Editions - 2017 / Re: Big Brother 5 Canada
« Last post by GrahamUKFan on Today at 11:14:22 AM »
Quote from: JustinBieberDingus
LMAO at the thought of Kevin evicted in a triple eviction again. Actually, it would be Dem, Ika, and Kevin all evicted in the triple eviction.
that would be the perfect scenario. 8)
I cannot stand Kevin with his fake smile. This guy is sooo lucky that he found another stupid gay that is falling for him. Will really makes a fool out of himself and in some way I hope it backfires that he is eliminated in the triple alongside his paler-than-pale-boytoy.
You gotta love Karen for going batshit crazy and telling him everything the audience wants to do to. :D
Big Brother Editions - 2017 / Re: Gran Hermano Famosos 2 Argentina
« Last post by GrahamUKFan on Today at 11:10:29 AM »
Quote from: Jackie
Honestly I don't care if the celebs are shit because that was proven to not be relevant to the entertainment the show end up delivering, but I'm pissed that nowadays we get more CBBs than regular BBs.

It kinda seems like right now we live in a weird era of Big Brother where the format can not exist without a twist to it, which is shitty. Or maybe the casting directors are getting lazy.
Its more like normal people do not apply for BB anymore and they are forced to only cast famewhores anywhere so the gap between these "celebrities" and regular people on reality shows where all you have to do is to show a character and lay around in a house doesn't exist anymore anyway.
I think its a shift in our cultural perception that explains why these celebrity formats are now so much more interested and BB was one of the reasons for it.
« Last post by Marie on Today at 07:37:34 AM »
Kevin is 100% gone in the Triple, his only saving grace is if his whipping post wins HOH